Testimonials

    5 star review  I've known Jason for years ... Everything from Party Style to Weddings and Commercial photography ... This guy is pure talent behind the lens !!!!

    thumb Tony Dynamou
    2/23/2017

    5 star review  Amazing photographer, have had the pleasure of working with Jason for many years in the nightlife industry and have always been happy with his work.

    thumb Steve Richards
    2/24/2017

    4 star review  The key to being a great photographer is the passion they bring to their job. Jason's passion shows in his work; be it a party, a commercial shoot or a wedding.

    thumb Teddy Dako
    6/19/2017

    5 star review  Jason is one of the best photographer I ever met.. well fair enough he is the best. It doesn't really matter if you are looking for party pictures, wedding or some photoshoot at the beach.. the result will be more that you can only imagine, I clearly can guarantee that.

    thumb Olga Ploika
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  One of the most professional photographers I've worked with, with a signature style. Highly recommended.

    thumb George Markou
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Very talented, professional, kind and positive young man! 100% recommend!

    thumb Anna Berner
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  Jason is an amazing professional at the top of his game. His images are technically superb. He has a wonderful way of putting people at ease. His eye is great; he knows what will make a good picture and is capable of creating the right setting. It was awesome working with you!

    thumb Leonidas Georgiou
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  I've worked with Jason for many years in the night life industry. His photos are stunning, every time and in any environment.

    thumb Pav Volatile
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  I have no words to say! The king of the light! One of my favourite photographers on the island, I'm doing photography for 5 years and Jason still on top! Thank u for inspiration.

    thumb Aziz Altaany
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  He is the best photographer I've ever met. Each photo made by him is unreal. I remember how every night of last year I ran to the club where he worked, to make one more awesome photo. I saw his works not in clubs and they are also amazing

    thumb Inna Gracheva
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Jason came in Cyprus and took the photography in another dimension, one of the best photographer I ever met, very talented and professional. 100% recommend!!!

    thumb Yiannis Kofteros
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Best Photographer around! Wouldn't use anyone else

    thumb Adrian Mathieson
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  I first met Jason at Castle Club a few years back and got a few photography tips. I have since then both evolved myself as a photographer as well as I have been following the fine work of this young gentleman. Jason Clavey is truly a professional who is willing to walk the extra mile to make your pictures perfect. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Hans LuckySeven Christensen
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Do you need perfect Photo, go to Jason! Fantastic job! Thank you!

    thumb Greta Gaizutyte
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  awesome

    thumb Andrew Tofias
    11/28/2013

    5 star review  Jason made our wedding day complete... he was so relaxed I hardly noticed him there throughout the ceremony... Jason had an impact on all the wedding party... everyone commented on how friendly and relaxed he was as well as being the professional he is. I would highly recommend Jason... Our wedding images are perfect in every way.Thank you for creating our wonderful love story 👰🏻🎩❤️

    thumb Nicola Loasby-Sharlott
    10/16/2017

    5 star review  Best of the best !�

    thumb Oksana Danilicheva
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Super professional photographer! When Jason asked if we have any ideas about the photo session. Inside me, something said that you can rely on the imagination of this man and it was so! We had a great day! thank you bro!

    thumb Boris Yakovlev
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  Whatever i say for Jason and his work will be very small. I cannot describe in words how fantastic character he is and how magical is his work. He did both of my kids christenings and the results are unreal. Jason you was always a star and you will always be a SUPERSTAR in Life and in PHOTOGRAPHY !!!

    thumb Nicos Mouchtaris
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  Highly recommended for any occasion! Keep your good work and professionalism! Stay blessed and inspired for your future goals!

    thumb Cvetoslava Getova
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Очень понравилось. Джейсон делал фотосессию меня любимой:-) Все супер профессионально от процесса съемки до финальных фото. Долго выбирала фотографа, рада что в итоге выбрала его. Спасибо большое:-):-):-)

    thumb Галина Шевченко
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Снимали видое для нашей staff party. Джейсон просто Гениален ))) мы ещё те актёры, а с ним фильм получился просто бомба))) он и на земле повалялся , чтобы сделать крутые кадры!!! качество видео, звук , на высоте, я была на многих свадьбах , но на них не видела столько аппаратуры у фотографов и режиссёров , сколько взял Джейсон для нашего видео. Спасибо от всех нас ☺️

    thumb Евгения Шестакова
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  So good at times you didn't know he was there ,and so relaxed and effortless ,put you at ease

    thumb Alan Tollins
    10/17/2017

    5 star review  Amazing work from Jason 100% of the time! Great fun, positive and friendly. A pleasure to be around and he makes you feel very comfortable with the camera! I recommend Jason to anybody !

    thumb Marina Olhovskaya
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  I knew Jason as clubbing photographer he always did amazing photos ❤️ And now I'm still following him and like his photo more and more. So I definitely recommend him if you want to have lovely memory from Cyprus.

    thumb Lana Kamens
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  I knew Jason from the Gym and as a clubbing photographer. He's excellent at his Job and all his photoshoots either club, wedding or anything else is Always Epic! Great pleasure to know him! Now i wanna get married just for the pics lol! Big thumbs up!

    thumb Nikita Antoniou Gustavsson
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  All good days, Jason is the best photographer, the camera does not like me, but all the photos he shot were excellent

    thumb Alexsa Kulkova
    7/17/2017
Leave A Review
Loading...