Testimonials

    5 star review  I knew Jason as clubbing photographer he always did amazing photos ❤️ And now I'm still following him and like his photo more and more. So I definitely recommend him if you want to have lovely memory from Cyprus.

    thumb Lana Kamens
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Jason made an amazing video clip for my friend with recording an audio track and making video shoots from few different places in Ayia Napa. It was incredible to see him im work and as a result we've got our video. Completely satisfied! Thank you very very much Jason!

    thumb Anna Gretskaya
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  Best Photographer around! Wouldn't use anyone else

    thumb Adrian Mathieson
    2/21/2017

    positive review  We Renewed our Wedding Vows at the End of July on our 20th Anniversary . We searched through lots of photographers. We decided that we would like to have Jason capture our special day, as there was something we found unique about how he captured other couples Weddings! We would recommend him 100%. From the first conversation to saying goodbye he was friendly and professional throughout. He listened to all of our ideas and we visited 2 stunning locations for our sunset shoot. Thank you so much. Looking forward to seeing our photos 😊

    thumb Tracey Dowsing
    8/12/2019

    5 star review  Jason made our wedding day complete... he was so relaxed I hardly noticed him there throughout the ceremony... Jason had an impact on all the wedding party... everyone commented on how friendly and relaxed he was as well as being the professional he is. I would highly recommend Jason... Our wedding images are perfect in every way.Thank you for creating our wonderful love story 👰🏻🎩❤️

    thumb Nicola Loasby-Sharlott
    10/16/2017

    positive review  I literally just got back from our cute wedding in Cyprus, it was all amazing and even more so was that my husband Daniel had to do a photoshoot with me for 2 hours😁😁(Bridal power) Jason made this experience so fun and amazing that Dan didn’t even complain once!! We went to all these amazing spots that Jason had planned for us, a hidden gem that was just breathtaking! Thank you so much for your professionalism and being part of this fun experience with us!

    thumb Grace Fawaz
    8/05/2019

    positive review  Jason was professional, organised, gave great direction and very friendly with guests/children on our day. Looking forward to seeing the images!

    thumb Emma Chivers
    6/24/2019

    5 star review  Very talented, professional, kind and positive young man! 100% recommend!

    thumb Anna Berner
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  All good days, Jason is the best photographer, the camera does not like me, but all the photos he shot were excellent

    thumb Alexsa Alexsa
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Super professional photographer! When Jason asked if we have any ideas about the photo session. Inside me, something said that you can rely on the imagination of this man and it was so! We had a great day! thank you bro!

    thumb Boris Yakovlev
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  awesome

    thumb Andrew Tofias
    11/28/2013

    positive review  At early stage we felt very comfortable working together with Jason, the communication both before and during our wedding photo sessions was very easy, clear and proffesional. Together we made a plan, and it was very relaxed to work during the photo sessions. Not to mention, he also gave us premium service by both picking us up and leaving us at the Hotel between the day and evening sessions, we really appreciated this a lot. And the photos speaks for them selfes, amazing, extremely good work!! Many thanks 🙂

    thumb Kenan Hadziavdic
    6/09/2019

    positive review  Just had some of my Sneak peak of the wedding photos and they are amazing, would recommend Jason to everyone he is a lovely friendly and professional can’t wait to see the rest of them.... thank you again for capturing are magical day.

    thumb Emma Jacob
    9/09/2019

    positive review  Just received our photo’s from Jason They are lovely, thank you so much Jason, and thank you for putting up with us. Such a professional in every aspect of your job. Very much appreciated...

    thumb Darren Adams
    12/16/2018

    positive review  Jason and the team shot our wedding on Wednesday. From start to finish Jason has the right balance of professionalism and personality to really put you at ease. The team spent the whole day with us and were a delight, they got on with the job without being intrusive and their personalities shone through to put all the party at ease and to capture the photos we wanted and more! I honestly cannot wait to see the final shots, I couldn’t recommend Jason enough - thanks guys ♥️👰🏼🤵🏼

    thumb Nicola Coltelli
    5/31/2019

    5 star review  Amazing photographer, have had the pleasure of working with Jason for many years in the nightlife industry and have always been happy with his work.

    thumb Steve Richards
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  I first met Jason at Castle Club a few years back and got a few photography tips. I have since then both evolved myself as a photographer as well as I have been following the fine work of this young gentleman. Jason Clavey is truly a professional who is willing to walk the extra mile to make your pictures perfect. Keep up the good work.

    thumb Hans LuckySeven Christensen
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Communication with Jason before the big day put our minds at ease and we were confident that we had found the perfect photographer for our wedding! Jason did not let us down. It was a pleasure to have him with us all day and he added a fun, relaxed atmosphere to the day. All our guests were complimenting his work style and this was before any photos were even seen. Yesterday we received all our photos and there are hundreds of amazing shots. I can’t recommend Jason enough. You will not be disappointed. Cheers Jason, Amazing work!

    thumb David Hurn
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  Whatever i say for Jason and his work will be very small. I cannot describe in words how fantastic character he is and how magical is his work. He did both of my kids christenings and the results are unreal. Jason you was always a star and you will always be a SUPERSTAR in Life and in PHOTOGRAPHY !!!

    thumb Nicos Mouchtaris
    10/09/2017

    positive review  Jason was our photographer for our wedding in September this year. We can’t thank him enough for his amazing photographs. Jason & Marina met us before the wedding day to discuss what we were looking for along with timings for the day. We got a great feeling about them instantly as they are so friendly & put us at ease. On the day they went above & beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly. I’m not the greatest at being centre of attention (I hate it) but I felt really comfortable with Jason. We are so glad we chose Jason as our photographer. He’s very talented & the photos are better than we ever imagined. He provides a very professional & friendly service & exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Jason to anyone. Thanks again.

    thumb Ashleigh Greechan
    11/21/2018

    positive review  We had Jason as our wedding photographer and he was fab. Worked with us to get the perfect shots and setting. Can't recommend him enough brilliant and very professional.

    thumb Becky Antoniades
    5/14/2019

    5 star review  Jason you are the best!!!!!

    thumb Lisa Jansson
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  I've worked with Jason for many years in the night life industry. His photos are stunning, every time and in any environment.

    thumb Pav Volatile
    7/18/2017

    5 star review  Do you need perfect Photo, go to Jason! Fantastic job! Thank you!

    thumb Greta Gaizutyte
    2/21/2017

    5 star review  Amazing work from Jason 100% of the time! Great fun, positive and friendly. A pleasure to be around and he makes you feel very comfortable with the camera! I recommend Jason to anybody !

    thumb Marina Olhovskaya
    1/23/2017

    positive review  Jason did our photos in May 2019, his communication was spot on throughout, really friendly guy who answered every question and made us feel at ease throughout. We absolutely loved his style, capturing the emotion of the day and the beauty of the location. Every single photo was received and he didn’t miss a single thing, we are forever grateful to have our day captured so perfectly.

    thumb Lisa Davies
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  Jason is one of the best photographer I ever met.. well fair enough he is the best. It doesn't really matter if you are looking for party pictures, wedding or some photoshoot at the beach.. the result will be more that you can only imagine, I clearly can guarantee that.

    thumb Olga Ploika
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  Снимали видое для нашей staff party. Джейсон просто Гениален ))) мы ещё те актёры, а с ним фильм получился просто бомба))) он и на земле повалялся , чтобы сделать крутые кадры!!! качество видео, звук , на высоте, я была на многих свадьбах , но на них не видела столько аппаратуры у фотографов и режиссёров , сколько взял Джейсон для нашего видео. Спасибо от всех нас ☺️

    thumb Евгения Шестакова
    10/18/2017

    4 star review  The key to being a great photographer is the passion they bring to their job. Jason's passion shows in his work; be it a party, a commercial shoot or a wedding.

    thumb Teddy Dako
    6/19/2017

    5 star review  Jason is an amazing professional at the top of his game. His images are technically superb. He has a wonderful way of putting people at ease. His eye is great; he knows what will make a good picture and is capable of creating the right setting. It was awesome working with you!

    thumb Leonidas Georgiou
    7/17/2017

    positive review  Jason is absolutely amazing at what he does he photographed our Wedding ceremony in July. He did a good job of making everyone feel at ease and couldn't of met a friendlier guy. For someone who always feels awkward in photographs he certainly gave great direction. The results are beautiful absolutely in love with my photos. Thanks Jason x

    thumb Michaela Lynch Jones
    8/31/2019

    5 star review  One of the most professional photographers I've worked with, with a signature style. Highly recommended.

    thumb George Markou
    7/17/2017

    positive review  We have just received our wedding photos back and we are completely blown by how perfect they are! Jason is so talented and was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. Jason and Marina were fun and friendly, whilst remining professional. They did the most incredible job from meeting us for a run through a few days before the wedding, to taking the most beautiful natural photos especially of the kids in attendance, to capturing the most romantic couple shots ever. We would highly recommend Jason Clavey Photography - we're so glad we chose him to capture our day! Thank you so much Jason & Marina.

    thumb Jade Louise Johnstone
    12/28/2018

    positive review  Jason, thank you so much for your hard work on Heidi and Morgan's Wedding day, would 100% recommend you to anyone, the video trailer has had everyone in tears, so what we'll be like when we see the full length version is anyone's guess!! Thank you once again xx

    thumb Alison Proudman
    5/28/2019

    5 star review  I have no words to say! The king of the light! One of my favourite photographers on the island, I'm doing photography for 5 years and Jason still on top! Thank u for inspiration.

    thumb Aziz Altaany
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  So good at times you didn't know he was there ,and so relaxed and effortless ,put you at ease

    thumb Alan Tollins
    10/17/2017

    positive review  We loved working with Jason. He is so relaxed and professional, exactly what you need on your big day. We have just received our sneak pics and are absolutely delighted with them. Amazing work. There’s so many photographers to choose from, it can be overwhelming but I can’t recommend Jason highly enough! A huge thank you from the Clarke’s xx

    thumb Lorna Clarke
    11/05/2018

    positive review  The lights , the colors ,the places

    thumb Kenneth Yngersten
    4/20/2019

    5 star review  Jason came in Cyprus and took the photography in another dimension, one of the best photographer I ever met, very talented and professional. 100% recommend!!!

    thumb Yiannis Kofteros
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Очень понравилось. Джейсон делал фотосессию меня любимой:-) Все супер профессионально от процесса съемки до финальных фото. Долго выбирала фотографа, рада что в итоге выбрала его. Спасибо большое:-):-):-)

    thumb Галина Шевченко
    10/18/2017

    positive review  5 stars My wife and myself recently got married in Cyprus. Before the wedding we spent a considerable amount of time looking through various portfolios of photographers recommended by our wedding planner. None of them met our expectations of producing a set of photo’s that we would be proud of. Thankfully my wife was able to locate Jason’s details via Facebook and we were very attracted to his unique style and creativeness from the photos we viewed. We picked the Deluxe package which met our needs. From the very first day we could see how efficient and professional Jason was. His responses to our questions were immediate and he clearly explained the process which was very simple and stress free! The day before the wedding Jason took the time to visit our hotel to go through the format for photoshoot and was very quick to put us at ease. It was clear to us that Jason was very organised and well prepared due to his excellent familiarity and knowledge of the area. Naturally on the day itself Jason didn’t disappoint. He worked tirelessly with the lovely Marina to get the perfect photo and was very re-assuring to the whole wedding party. His interpersonal skills and personality are excellent and all of the guests enjoyed working with him. Jason can be described as the ultimate professional on a very emotional and at times stressful day for us both. I’m not sure we would have coped as well as we did if it Jason hadn’t of remained so calm, composed and patient throughout the day. In terms of the photos, the samples alone we received shortly after the day itself were off the chart and literally blew our minds. It was the best decision we made in the wedding process and was excellent value for money. Having just received the huge set of wedding photos we are naturally delighted with the end result and have precious memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you again Jason for everything.

    thumb Scott Wright
    8/07/2018

    5 star review  Лучший фотограф на Кипре 100% съемка, обработка фото, сроки. Рекомендую для любой фотосессии-свадебной, романтичной, детской. Если хотите действительно хороший результат-то это точно Джейсон.

    thumb Galina Kazenova
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  I've known Jason for years ... Everything from Party Style to Weddings and Commercial photography ... This guy is pure talent behind the lens !!!!

    thumb Tony Dynamou
    2/23/2017
Leave A Review